top of page

Terms and Conditions

Thank you for participating in the Rag3r. Please understand that in order to participate one must acknowledge and agree to the following terms and conditions:

I hereby acknowledge and except that participating in a rage room session and being in the area is inherently dangerous. Participation in a rage room session may put unnecessary stress on the body that may lead to injury, and it is not recommended that people with life threatening preexisting conditions participate. Please consult with a medical provider if you have any concerns prior. Women who are pregnant or suspect that they are pregnant SHOULD NOT participate. People who are visibly intoxicated will also be advised NOT to participate in the rage room. Before the start of the event I have knowledge of the dangers that can be present when participating in the rage room and all the other services provided. Certain risks are as followed but are not limited to:

A) All manner of physical injury, including death, resulting in your participation.

B) Injuries that occur due to the negligence of others.

C) Slips, trips, slices, cuts, burns, and bruises.

D) Aggravating and worsening of preexisting injuries.

E) Injuries resulting in shock, stress.

F) Any injuries that occur while moving on the premise for any reason.

Failure to comply to any and all of the rules and regulations of the Rage Room will lead to the dismissal of you and your party. No refunds will be given if dismissed from the event. I further acknowledge that the above list is not inclusive of all possible inherent risks associated with the use of Rage Room’s services, equipment, and facilities, and I agree that such list in no way limits the extent or reach of this Assumption of Risk, Release, and Indemnification. After reading the above statement I hereby release and discharge Rage Room, as well as its members, managers, officers, directors, owners, employees, agents and contractors, from any and all liabilities. No lawsuits from individuals or family members will be allowed if injuries occur. Any losses or costs of any nature whatsoever incurred by signee or that are in any way related to or arising out of the use or intended use of Rage Room’s services, equipment, and facilities, whether supervised or not all claims for property damage, personal injuries or wrongful, whether or not there are any allegations or charges of negligent acts or omissions on the part of any other parties, including Rage Room. This agreement will be effective immediately at signing and will terminate on December 3rd at 10:00 P.M. Upon signing I acknowledge that I am at least 18 years of age at the date of signing and legally can sign this agreement. This Assumption of Risk, Release and Indemnification shall be effective and binding upon me and me alone. My participation in this activity is purely voluntary, and I elect to participate in spite of the risks described herein. I certify that I have adequate insurance to cover any injury or damage I may cause or suffer while participating, or I will otherwise agree to bear the costs of such injury or damage. I further certify that I have no medical or physical conditions which interfere with my ability to participate safely in the use of Rage Room’s services, equipment, and facilities, or else I am willing to assume and bear the costs of all risks that may be created, directly or indirectly, by any such condition.

65 views0 comments
bottom of page